Your Regional Team                                                             

 

Cairn Newton-Evans (Dyfed Powys)

Wales

 

T: 07980 726200

E:cairn.newton@dyfed-powys.pnn.police.uk

 

Marc Kastner (D&C)

South West 

 

T: 07872 678743

E: marc.kastner-walmsley@dc.police.uk

E: membership@specialconstables.info for all ASCO membership enquiries or login to update your details here

 

Jason Morley-Smith (Thames Valley)

South East

 

E:Jason.morley-smith@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

 

Dr Ben Clifford, BEM,(BTP)

London

 

E:benjamin.clifford@btp.pnn.police.uk

David Lyons  (Lancashire)

North West

 

david.lyons@merseyside.pnn.police.uk

 

 

John Phillip

North East

 

E:john.philip@humberside.pnn.police.uk

 

Scott McCabe

Eastern

 

E:scott.mccabe@essex.pnn.police.uk

 

Arron Kirkham

East Midlands

E: arron.kirkham.8719@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

Simon Anderson

West Midlands

 

E:simon.anderson@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

 

Matthew McInally

Associate Members Representative - Nationally

 

E Matthew.P.McInally@met.pnn.police.uk

 

Simon Wootton

Retired Members Representative - Nationally

 

E:simon@wootton.demon.co.uk

 

If you have any queries or you are a special constable and want to find out more about ASCO and how you can get involved, please contact us:

 

07872 678 743

 

hello@specialconstables.info

 

Join by clicking here

 

Or contact us via our contact form.

Join us on twitter.

Tweets from AssnSCO @AssnSCO
Print Print | Sitemap
Association of Special Constabulary Officers is a registered charity 1179953 registered with the Charity Commission in England & Wales. © Association of Special Constabulary Officers (ASCO) 2018.